Reviews

 
Showing: 1-10 of 15
Karen and Jon said:   December 7, 2013 2:43 pm PST
As a young military couple, were looking for a cabin near the mountains where we could relax and spend some quality time together. I stumbled upon this online, and it was perfect. The pictures look great, but it was even better in person. Secluded, beautiful location, and amazing ammenities. We were so impressed with how nice the one bedroom cabin was- from the kitchen to the bathroom, the hot tub and the fire pit, it was exactly what we were looking for and more! Thank you for providing us with the perfect retreat for a much needed vacation! We will be back, and we will continue to reccomend these cabins to everyone we know!

Gregg, Kayla, Chris,and Chris - NC and NJ said:   June 4, 2012 8:10 am PST
This was the perfect vacation! The house was beautiful and the view was amazing!

Friends - Washington, DC said:   June 4, 2012 8:05 am PST
This house is lovely, just lovely. We had a great time! We loved the deck, the hot tub, the views.... We will be back!

The Doades Family said:   June 4, 2012 8:03 am PST
We had a fantastic weekend. Thank you very much for allowing us to enjoy such a gorgeous place! We will be coming back soon.

The Mary Wash Crew said:   May 29, 2012 1:09 pm PST
"This was a wonderful house for our retreat. We appreciate how well equipped and accommodating the house was."

The Matlacks said:   May 29, 2012 7:03 am PST
"It was great place to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary. We hope to come back soon!"

The Campbells said:   May 24, 2012 10:29 am PST
"What a wonderful time we had! we love your cabin and we hope to come back again next year."

The Myslinski, Rundbakerm and Campbell families said:   May 1, 2012 10:11 am PST
The cabin was a wonderful place for our family to enjoy together. 12 of us stayed and all had a great time! We hope to return!

The Hafners said:   May 1, 2012 10:10 am PST
We had a great time! This place - the house and the views - are so awesome!

Noemi,Alex,Rey,Iris,Stephy,Bev,Kim.JACOB,Edwin said:   April 16, 2012 7:24 am PST
best cabin ever the view is awesome 9 people went and it was amazingly comfortable. Thank god there are people like you it brought our family even closer together than we already are . Don't change a thing i like that the cabins are far apart from each other it makes you feel at peace it is also very clean i mean very clean the games are awesome and the size is amazing for an awesome price thanks guys i will be back soon

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 

Shenandoah Valley Luray, VA Cabin and Vacation Rentals Last Minute Deals and Seasonal Specials

Show All Luray Cabin Rentals

Request a Quote

Map and Directions


Absolute Perfect Escape
Shenandoah Valley's Luray, Virginia
Vacation Cabin Rentals


PO Box 241
 - Luray, Va 22835
888-452-2246 - info@absoluteperfectescape.net



Welcome  *  Cabin Rentals  *  Map & Directions  *  Luray, VA Area Information  *  Reservations  *  Reviews

Site Map * APE Cabin #1  *  APE Cabin #2  *  APE Cabin #3  *  APE Cabin #4 * Hawksbill Cabins  #5, #6 and #7

Hawksbill Cabins #8, #9 and #10  *  Hawksbill Mare House  *  Hawksbill Lodge

Reviews Log-In


Website powered by Shenandoah Business Solutions, LLC